Beta Mu Focuses on Improving Alumni Relations

With activities on campus remaining strong and stable, now it’s time to focus on alumni relations. We would like feedback from our alumni on a few topics.

First of all, we would like to improve attendance at the various events. Presently, there are three annual events:
1. Homecoming
2. Conclave (event in Indianapolis every November for all Indiana chapters, both undergraduate and alumni)
3. Stag (renewed this year after an absence, including golf, basketball, skeet shooting, and a cookout with the undergraduates in April)

Regarding Homecoming, we have changed the format with a focus on a tailgate near the football stadium. That worked well last fall, and we intend to continue that tradition. This does limit the activities at the house, so of course we still want you to visit 150 Littleton. To read this article in its entirety, please click here.

Recommend a Member

Know someone that would be a great Beta? Click here to recommend him.
Beta Mu Chapter of Beta Theta Pi • Copyright © 2019
P.O. Box 2421, West Lafayette, IN 47996-2421